Skip to Content

Former IAB Members

This page consolidates information about former members of Industrial Advisory Board for the Ingram School of Engineering.  Although retired, these Board Members are not forgotten and their contributions are greatly appreciated.

Company Name Joined Retired
Emerson Process Management Grant Wilson 2013 2017
Freescale Semiconductor Andy Mastronardi 2007 [1] 2016
SBTI, Inc. Steve Zinkgraf 2007 [1] 2016
Tri-Star Energy Kent Acord 2007 [1] 2016
Lufkin Industries Steve Reynolds 2007 [1] 2014
National Instruments Bill Ratfield 2007 [1] 2013


  1. The Ingram School was officially formed in 2007.  Some IAB members may have participated in related activities prior to 2007.