Skip to Content

Industrial Advisory Board

The Industrial Advisory Board for the Ingram School of Engineering is comprised of active professionals from a diverse group of organizations.

For more information on a specific IAB member, please use the navigation bar.

Company Name Title
Applied Materials Scott Farr Manufacturing Manager
Argonne National Labs Kristen Wahl (De La Rosa) Director, Advanced Vehicle Technology Competitions
C-FAN Company Tom Korzeniewski Product Engineering Manager
CMG Consulting, LLC Andres Carvallo Founder & CEO
Comtorics Don Shaver President
Dell Computers Liam Quinn Executive Director & Dell Fellow
Emerson Process Management Arlyn Miller Director, Product Development
Fit for Work, LLC James Rethaber Director of Ergonomics
Flex Radio Systems Steve Hicks Vice President - Engineering
Intel Corporation John Zeiter Program Manager
NXP Semiconductor Kevin Kemp External Research, Discovery Labs
Samsung – Austin Jon Taylor Vice President, Production & Systems Technology
SENSCO Tom Dickey President / CEO
Southwest Research Institute Ben Abbott Institute Engineer
Tech Ranch Austin Sandeep Kumar Managing Partner
Texas Lehigh Cement Joseph Marini Environmental Manager
Thermon, Inc. Roy Barth Vice President - Global Technical Support
Tokyo Electron America James Mulhall Installation & Planning Manager
TRC Environmental Leo Dielmann Practice Area Resource Manager

Update Request?

If you're a new or current IAB member and you need to update your bio or contact information, please follow this link.


Interested in joining us?

If you're not a current IAB member, and you're interested in joining us, please follow this link to submit your request for more information.